Raptor Report: Heels on the Airwaves

radioI haven’t had a chance to put out my thoughts on the Jarrett Jack signing but plan to get to that sometime today. I did though, get a chance to be a guest on the Fan590 last night to talk about the Raptors.

Firstly, I would like to thank Zack Cooper (@ZCooperstown) for having me as a guest on his show. He was a great host and led me into the questions with ease. We got a chance to cover everything from Summer League to Jarrett Jack and his impact on Bosh staying past next season.

The segment aired while most of Toronto was asleep so for those who missed it you can listen to it right here. Please excuse my rookie mistakes – This is my first time doing anything of the sort. Gotta admit, I was nervous going into it but had a blast and hope to get an opportunity to do more of these in the future.


Share

12 responses to “Raptor Report: Heels on the Airwaves

  1. Just listened to it; way to represent. Well done!1

  2. Pingback: Morning Coffee – July 22 - Raptors Republic - Raptors Blog ESPN True Hoop

  3. Way to Go! Good responses! Ya did sound nervous but no more nervous than any of us! Good JOb man!

  4. Nicely done Nat.

  5. Well done, Nat. Very insightful words — you’re a natural on the radio :)

  6. You came across as very knowledgeable…..IMO I didn’t think you sounded nervous at all. Hope to hear more from you.

  7. Well done! =)

    -Vittorio De Zen

  8. Definitely held your own there bud. Good interview, couldn’t even tell that you were nervous. :)

  9. Great interview Nat.

  10. OMG, I can not believe I didn’t know about this, CongratulationS! You sound like a pro! Good Job!!

  11. Great job! Since I started only being able to get League Pass on the computer, I haven’t been able to catch a lot of Raptors game. It was nice to hear your assessment of the players. Now I’ll know more about them when they play the Celts or I’m able to catch them on LP. Thanks for the insight. :)

  12. Pingback: Linkage for Jul 21 11pm to Jul 24 7am - Raptors Republic - Raptors Blog ESPN True Hoop

Leave a Reply

